my anime 3x3


3x3

these are my nine favourite anime. I started watching anime around 2021, with the first one being one punch man.

I used this helpful website to make the graphic.

the anime

top to bottom, left to right

flcl

Very abstract, and with a crazy good soundtrack by the pillows. Only six episodes, but more plot than most series.

steins; gate

Starts slow, but the ending is so worth it. The original visual novel is also very good.

jojo's bizzare adventure

Actually insane. I like stands slightly more than hamon. Part 2 was my favourite.

haikyuu

Probably my favourite sports anime.

one punch man

First anime I ever watched. Best animated fight scenes on this list.

cowboy bebop

Straight vibes.

Initial d

The animation is questionable, but the story makes up for it.

fullmetal alchemist

Universally beloved.

hyouka

Really good slice of life anime.